

### AGENDA Regulator-Only Product Standards Committee Call Tuesday, January 21, 2025

1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT / 7:30 am HT

State	Member	Designated Representative for the Committee
Iowa	Doug Ommen, Chair	Andria Seip
Vermont	Sandy Bigglestone, Vice- Chair	Mary Block
Alabama	Mark Fowler	Yada Horace
Alaska	Lori K. Wing-Heier	Sharon Comstock
		Mae Gabor
Arkansas	Alan McClain	Jimmy Harris
Colorado	Michael Conway	Sydney Sloan
Delaware	Trinidad Navarro	Jessica Luff
Illinois	Ann Gillespie	Jeff Varga
Kentucky	Sharon Clark	Malinda Shepherd
Maryland	Marie Grant	Nour Benchaaboun
Missouri	Mick Campbell	Jo LeDuc
New Hampshire	D. J. Bettencourt	Victoria Fowler
New Jersey	Justin Zimmerman	
North Carolina	Mike Causey	Ted Hamby
North Dakota	Jon Godfread	Chrystal Bartuska
Ohio	Judith French	Ryan Howell
Pennsylvania	Michael Humphreys	Shannen Logue
		Lars Thorne
Tennessee	Carter Lawrence	Emily Marsh
Texas	Cassie Brown	Debra Diaz-Lara
Utah	Jonathan Pike	Tanji Northrup
		Tomasz Serbinowski
Washington	Mike Kreidler	Ned Gaines

#### 1. Roll Call and Introductions

## 2. Review Charter and Workplan for 2025 and 2024 Committee evaluation results

Explanation: The PSC reviews its charter and workplan and committee evaluations each year.

#### 3. Discuss Public call to receive comments on Value Added Services

Explanation: Discuss questions for ACLI

# 4. Discuss process to review Additional Standards for Waiver of Premium Benefits for Total Disability and Other Qualifying Events for Term Life Insurance Policies and Certificates

Explanation: Members to review edits and submit comments to Compact Office.

#### 5. Any Other Matters

The next meeting will be a public call on February 4, 2025.