

AGENDA Public Product Standards Committee Call Tuesday, August 27, 2024

1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT / 7:30 am HT

State	Member	Designated Representative for the Committee
Iowa	Doug Ommen, Chair	Andria Seip
Vermont	Kevin Gaffney, Vice-Chair	Mary Block
Alabama	Mark Fowler	Yada Horace
Alaska	Lori K. Wing-Heier	Sharon Comstock
		Mae Gabor
Arkansas	Alan McClain	Jimmy Harris
Delaware	Trinidad Navarro	Jessica Luff
District of Columbia	Karima Woods	Howard Liebers
Illinois	Ann Gillespie	Jeff Varga
Kentucky	Sharon Clark	Malinda Shepherd
Maryland	Joy Y. Hatchette	Nour Benchaaboun
Missouri	Chlora Lindley-Myers	Jo LeDuc
New Hampshire	D. J. Bettencourt	Victoria Fowler
North Carolina	Mike Causey	Ted Hamby
		Cara Shackelford
North Dakota	Jon Godfread	Chrystal Bartuska
Ohio	Judith French	Ryan Howell
Pennsylvania	Michael Humphreys	Shannen Logue
		Lars Thorne
Tennessee	Carter Lawrence	Stephanie Cope
Texas	Cassie Brown	Debra Diaz-Lara
Utah	Jonathan Pike	Tanji Northrup
		Tomasz Serbinowski
Washington	Mike Kreidler	Ned Gaines

1. Roll Call

2. Receive comments on 2025 requests for Uniform Standards Development

Explanation: The materials are the cover memo and the draft request list.

3. Receive comments on the remaining requests on the 2024 list.

Explanation: The materials are the list of the remaining requests from the 2024 list.

4. Receive comments on 5-year review comments on the Group Disability Income Product Line

- Group Disability Income Insurance Policy and Certificate Uniform Standards
- Uniform Standards For Group Disability Income Insurance Initial Rate Filings

Explanation: The materials are the cover memo on the ACLI written comments and the Compact Office amendments to the Uniform Standards For Group Disability Income Insurance Initial Rate Filings

5. Any Other Matters