

## AGENDA Public Call Product Standards Committee Tuesday, August 29, 2023

## 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 11:30 am MT / 10:30 am PT / 9:30 am AKT / 7:30 am HT WebEx

State	Commissioner	Designated Representative for the Committee
Colorado	Michael Conway, Chair	Jason Lapham
Iowa	Doug Ommen, Vice-Chair	Andria Seip
Alabama	Mark Fowler	Yada Horace
Arkansas	Alan McClain	Jimmy Harris
Delaware	Trinidad Navarro	Jeffry Schott
District of Columbia	Karima Woods	Howard Liebers
Kentucky	Sharon Clark	Malinda Shepherd
Maryland	Kathleen A. Birrane	Nour Benchaaboun
Michigan	Anita Fox	Karen Dennis
Missouri	Chlora Lindley-Meyers	Jo LeDuc
Montana	Troy Downing	David Dachs
North Carolina	Mike Causey	Ted Hamby
		Cara Shackelford
Ohio	Judith French	Ryan Howell
Oklahoma	Glen Mulready	Kurt Cagle
		Cuc Nguyen
Pennsylvania	Michael Humphreys	Shannen Logue
		Lars Thorne
Tennessee	Carter Lawrence	Stephanie Cope
Texas	Cassie Brown	Debra Diaz-Lara
Utah	Jonathan Pike	Tanji Northrup
		Tomasz Serbinowski
Vermont	Kevin Gaffney	Mary Block
Washington	Mike Kreidler	Ned Gaines

INTERSTATE INSURANCE PRODUCT REGULATION COMMISSION (INSURANCE COMPACT)

444 North Capitol Street, NW • Hall of the States Suite 700 • Washington, DC 20001 (202) 471-3962 • comments@insurancecompact.org • www.insurancecompact.org • @InsCompact

## 1. Roll Call

2. Receive Comments on the 2024 requests for new or amended uniform standards development.

Explanation: The material for this item is the PSC summary of the requests received.

3. Receive comments on the remaining items from the 2023 list of requests for new or amended standards

Explanation: The material for this item is the adopted list of the requests for uniform standards development for 2023.

4. Any Other Matters

.