

AGENDA Regulator-Only Adjunct Services Committee Thursday, June 29, 2023 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 10 am MT / 9 am PT WebEx

State	Commissioner	Designated Committee Representative
Arizona	Director Barbara Richardson, Chair	
Pennsylvania	Commissioner Michael Humphreys, Vice Chair	Shannen Logue
Arkansas	Commissioner Alan McClain	Jimmy Harris
Colorado	Commissioner Mike Conway	Jason Lapham
Maryland	Commissioner Kathleen A. Birrane	
Nebraska	Director Eric Dunning	
Nevada	Commissioner Scott Kipper	
Rhode Island	Superintendent Elizabeth Dwyer	Matt Gendron
Texas	Commissioner Cassie Brown	Latif Almazan
Vermont	Commissioner Kevin Gaffney	Mary Block
Washington	Commissioner Mike Kreidler	Ned Gaines
West Virginia	Commissioner Allan McVey	
Wisconsin	Commissioner Nathan Houdek	Rebecca Rebholz

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Background on Establishment of the Committee
- 3. Overview of Compact Roundtables
- 4. Review and Discuss Committee Charter and Work Plan Goals
- 5. Plan for next two meetings and for update at the Seattle Meeting
- 6. Any Other Matters